TEA UniServ

UniServ staff are here to assist members and local associations. They are the most knowledgeable and effective advocates in Tennessee.

UniServ Districts



Uniserv Map



District 1

Athena Warren
P.O. Box 298
Elizabethton, TN 37644
Fax: 1.866.379.0949

Bristol, Carter Co., East Tennessee State University, Elizabethton, Hawkins Co., Johnson City, Johnson Co.,  Kingsport, Northeast State Technical Community College, Rogersville, Sullivan Co., Unicoi Co., Washington Co.
District 2
Jennifer Gaby
P.O. Box 1327, Greeneville, TN 37744
Fax: 1.855.299.0723
Carson Newman, Cocke Co., Grainger Co., Greene Co., Greeneville, Hamblen Co., Hancock Co., Jefferson Co., Newport, Union Co., Walters State Comm. College.
District 3


Anderson Co., Campbell Co., Claiborne Co., Clinton, Fentress Co., Morgan Co., Oak Ridge, Oneida, Overton Co., Roane Co., Scott Co.,
York Institute
District 4
Jason White
Knox County Education Association
2411 Magnolia Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917-8289
KCEA Office: 865.522.9793
Knox Co., Lenior City, Loudon Co., Pellissippi State Community College, Tennessee School for the Deaf, UT-Knoxville
District 5
Tom Hopkins Tom Hopkins
P.O. Box 5502
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Alcoa, Athens City, Blount Co., Etowah,
McMinn Co., Maryville, Monroe Co., Sevier Co., Sweetwater
District 6
Aaron Fowles

HCEA Fax: 423.485.9512

Bradley Co., Chattanooga State Community College, Cleveland, Dayton, Hamilton Co.,
Meigs Co., Polk Co., Rhea Co., UT-Chattanooga
District 7
Bedford Co., Bledsoe Co., Coffee Co., Fayetteville, Franklin Co., Grundy Co., Lincoln Co., Manchester, Marion Co., Moore Co., Motlow State Community College, Richard City, Sequatchie Co., Tullahoma
District 8
Shanté Telfer
P.O. Box 331, Murfreesboro, TN 37133
Cannon Co., Cumberland Co., DeKalb Co.,
Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, Putnam Co., Rutherford Co., Warren Co., White Co., Van Buren Co., Tennessee Technical Community College
District 9
Shannon Bain Shannon Bain
Clay Co., Cumberland University, Jackson Co., Lebanon, Macon Co., Pickett Co., Robertson Co., Smith Co., Sumner Co., Trousdale Co., Wilson Co.
District 10


Davidson Co. (MNEA), Nashville State Community College, Tennessee School for the Blind, Tennessee State University
District 11
Antoinette Lee
P.O. Box 1412
Antioch, TN 37011
Fax: 1.888.519.7331
Cheatham Co., Dickson Co., Franklin Special School District, Williamson Co., Tennessee Department of Education
District 12
Greg Garrettson Greg Garretson
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Decatur Co., Giles Co., Henderson Co., 
Hickman Co., Lawrence Co., Lewis Co., Lexington, Marshall Co., Maury Co., Perry Co., Wayne Co.
District 13

Geneva Clifton

Austin Peay State University, Benton Co., Clarksville-Montgomery Co., Henry Co., Houston Co., Humpherys Co., Paris, Stewart Co.,  Weakley Co., UT-Martin
District 14
P.O. Box 42218
Memphis, TN 38174
Central, Chester Co., Clarksburg, Fayette Co., Hardeman Co., Hardin Co., Hollow-Rock Bruceton, Huntingdon, Jackson State Community College, McKenzie, McNairy Co., Jackson-Madison Co., West Carroll, West Tennessee School for the Deaf
District 15

LaRita Mitchell
P.O. Box 25233
Memphis, TN 38125

Alamo, Bells City, Bradford, Crockett Co., Dyer Co., Dyersburg, Dyersburg State Community College, Gibson Co., Haywood Co., Humboldt, Lake Co., Lauderdale Co., Milan, Obion Co., Tipton Co., Trenton, Union City

District 16

Reginald Fentress



United Education Association of
Shelby County

Reginald Fentress


Terri Jones 
P. O. Box 2140
Cordova, TN 38088

Arlington, Bartlett, Collierville, Germantown, Lakeland, Millington, Memphis, Southwest State Community College, United Education Association of Shelby County, University of Memphis